Board and Officers

Board members and officers are elected at the annual meeting in March.

2023-24 Board Members

President – Joe Roberts – email: [email protected]

Vice-President – Deedra Dapice – email: [email protected]

Treasurer – Shane Martin

Secretary – Tim Cole

Membership – Matt Revitt

Webmaster and Scholarship Coordinator – Glendon Rand – email: [email protected]

Newsletter Editor – Geoff Dapice – email: [email protected]

Gear and Apparel Manager – Dave Farrar

Track Workout Coach – Deedra Dapice – email: [email protected]

Male Series Statistician – Katherine Collins

Female Series Statistician – Dave Farrar

At-Large Board Members: Scott Lamontagne, Glendon Rand, Johanna Szillery, Dave Kerschner, Ian Fraser, Lisa Kingsbury, Robert Garnett, Pam Hall